· maltem life · maltem life ·

Our values

Maltese people are happy to work for us! Our strong corporate culture unites and motivates our employees, who are proud to work for a company that looks like them. Discover our values.

Excellence

It is illustrated by our desire to promote a culture of continuous improvement in the services we offer and the processes we use. Our employees are committed experts who ensure that they are always at the forefront of their field of expertise.

Intrapreneurship

Our employees want to constantly innovate and make improvements within our organization and that of our customers. Their main motivation is to work better and more efficiently through innovation and creativity. Their characteristic? They are considered inspiring by their co-workers.

Cultural diversity

It is important to us that Maltese feel they are evolving in an environment that is conducive to sharing, respect, listening and welcoming. At maltem canada, diversity is reflected, for example, in the mix of cultures. We are proud to count nearly fifteen nationalities among our staff.

Fun & Serious

Like Yin and Yang, the two “Fun & Serious ” mentalities complement each other. We are convinced that the motivation of our employees comes from the combination of the accomplishment of professional challenges and the pleasure of sharing convivial moments together.

Events all year round

Many 5@7’s and Beer & Learn

Every opportunity is good to get together and share real moments of connection! Life by maltem is about people together, smiling.

From meetings in the park to the Montreal Half Marathon

At maltem canada, we encourage our employees to participate in sports activities: yoga classes, soccer and running. Last year, we challenged ourselves to run the Montreal Half Marathon on September 25, 2022.

Team Building once a year

Each year, we are pleased to offer our employees a team building weekend to reward them and share a unique moment together.

Facilitate your arrival

maltem accompanies you from A to Z in your life project in Canada

Employment, administrative formalities, housing, bank accounts, help with settling in, services for expatriates: our French-Canadian team will accompany you for a successful expatriation from day one! We recruit from all over the world. We will be with you every step of the way during the expatriation process.

Local recruitment

Established in Montreal since 2018, it is important for us to contribute to the development of employment locally and our strong growth, pushes us to recruit both locally and internationally.

For the second year in a row,

we have been voted the best place to work in 2021.

The maltem team

They have joined us and are Team Canada!

Anjali RAJ KATURI
Automated developer
Brice GUEMKAM
Java Back-End Developer
Emil JACOBSEN
Back-End .NET Developer
Emmanuel ELIASON
DevOps
Ines CHOUCHANE
Back-End .NET Developer
Jean-Daniel PALLUD
Back-End .NET Developer
Lionel FOFIE
Back-End .NET Developer
Maxence DUHOUX
Front-end developer
Sayf MAATAR
Java Back-End Developer
Sadek YOUSFI
Java Back-End Developer

The Mooovement

Our teams work with organizations that have a positive impact on society and the environment. A culture of volunteerism is in place to support projects that are important to us.

A mooovement at the heart of our business strategy?

Since 2021, we are preparing to obtain an eco-responsible certification. Our ethical and sustainable charter demonstrates the commitment of Maltem Canada’s managers and employees to integrate the principles of sustainable development in all areas of the company’s activities, in strict compliance with current laws and regulations.

The Mooove team

Come to us
us
!

🌎 🤙 🔥 🌱 😜

· maltem life · maltem life ·

Nos Valeurs

Les maltéminien.e.s éprouvent du plaisir à travailler chez nous ! Notre culture d’entreprise forte, fédère et motive nos employé.es qui sont fièr.es de travailler pour une entreprise qui leur ressemble.

Excellence

Elle s’illustre avec notre volonté de promouvoir une culture d’amélioration continue des services que nous proposons et des processus que nous utilisons. Nos collaborateurs et collaboratrices sont des expert.e.s, engagé.e.s qui s’assurent de toujours rester à la pointe de leur domaine d’expertise.

Intrapreneuriat

Nos employé.e.s veulent constamment apporter des améliorations et innover au sein de notre organisation et de celle de nos clients. Leur principale motivation est de travailler mieux et plus efficacement grâce à l’innovation et à la créativité. Ils sont souvent considérés comme inspirants par leurs collègues de travail.

Diversité culturelle

Il nous tient à cœur que les Maltémien.nes se sentent évoluer dans un environnement propice au partage, au respect, à l’écoute et à l’accueil. Chez Maltem Canada, la diversité se traduit par exemple par le mélange des cultures. Nous sommes fiers de compter près d’une quinzaine de nationalités.

Fun & Serious

Comme le Yin et le Yang, les deux mentalités « Fun & Serious » se complètent l’une et l’autre. Nous sommes convaincus que la motivation de nos employé.es naît de la combinaison entre le l’accomplissement de défis professionnels et le plaisir de partager des moments conviviaux ensemble.

Des évènements toute l’année

De nombreux 5@7 et Beer-and-learn

Toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour se retrouver et partager de vrais moments de connexion! La vie by Maltem ce sont des gens ensemble, le sourire aux lèvres.

Des réunions au parc au semi-marathon de Montréal

Chez Maltem Canada, nous incitons nos employé.es à pratiquer une activité sportive : cours de yoga, soccer et course à pied. Cette année, nous nous sommes lancé un défi et avons couru le semi-marathon de Montréal le 25 septembre 2022.

Team Building une fois par an

Chaque année, nous sommes heureux d’offrir à nos collaborateurs et nos collaboratrices, un week-end de team building pour les récompenser et partager ensemble un moment convivial unique.

Faciliter votre arrivée

Maltem vous accompagne de A à Z dans votre projet de vie au Canada

Emploi, formalités administratives, logement, compte bancaire, aide à l’installation, services aux expatriés : notre équipe franco-canadienne vous accompagne pour une expatriation réussie dès le premier jour! On recrute de partout dans le monde. Nous serons avec vous à chaque instant durant la procédure d’expatriation.

Le recrutement local

Installé à Montréal depuis 2018, il est important pour nous de contribuer au développement de l’emploi localement et notre forte croissance, nous pousse à recruter autant localement qu’à l’international.

Pour la deuxième année consécutive,

Nous avons été élu meilleur endroit pour travailler en 2021.

L’équipe Maltem

Ils nous ont rejoint et constituent la team Canada
Anjali RAJ KATURI
Développeuse automatisée
Brice GUEMKAM
Développeur Back-End Java
Emil JACOBSEN
Développeur Back-End .NET
Emmanuel ELIASON
DevOps
Ines CHOUCHANE
Développeuse Back-End .NET
Jean-Daniel PALLUD
Développeur Back-End .NET
Lionel FOFIE
Développeur Back-End .NET
Maxence DUHOUX
Développeur Front-end
Sayf MAATAR
Développeur Back-End Java
Sadek YOUSFI
Développeur Back-End Java

Le Mooovement

Nos équipes œuvrent auprès d’organisations à impact positif pour la société et l’environnement. Une culture du bénévolat est en place pour soutenir des projets qui nous tiennent à cœur.

Un mooovement au cœur de notre stratégie d’entreprise ?

Depuis 2021, nous nous préparons à l’obtention d’une certification écoresponsable. Notre charte éthique et durable témoigne de l’engagement des dirigeant.e.s et des employé.e.s de Maltem Canada à intégrer les principes du développement durable dans toutes les sphères d’activité de l’entreprise, et ce dans le respect strict des lois et règlements en vigueur.

L’équipe Mooove.

Viens t’en chez nous !

🌎 🤙 🔥 🌱 😜